Ooer! I’ve Come Over All Christmassy.

Reversible Table Runner for the Festive Season

Reversible Table Runner for the Festive Season

 

I love this reindeer print and, amazingly, I bought it locally (although I think it’s Spanish).  I thought it would be cool to make it  reversible, mostly because  I wanted to see a nice long stretch of those fabulous  reindeer.  Off to buy some more of it this afternoon before it all gets snapped up by other locals starved of fabric buying opportunities.

, , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by anna on October 23, 2009 - 13:53

    It looks absolutely beautiful Lynn! I just love the reds!

  2. #2 by Maia on November 11, 2009 - 19:31

    Oh, I LOVE the reindeer print!

Leave a Reply

