Never Mind the Bookends

The new Carrefour brochure came today full of Christmas goodies.

I don’t know about you but I am rather taken with these bookends.

CIMG5035

Risqué Bookends

, , ,

  1. #1 by mentalembellisher on November 17, 2009 - 14:16

    I love this! I think I’ll pick up a catalogue today and frame this page 🙂

  2. #2 by anna on November 17, 2009 - 17:51

    F a b u l o u s!! I never got one of the ((??)

  3. #3 by jodie on November 18, 2009 - 00:03

    oooh, just lovely

Leave a Reply

