Success in the Treasuries on Etsy

Just when I’d decided to give up and never bother trying again, I managed to get a treasury slot on Etsy this evening. Turns out I’d been doing it wrong before  – I kept refreshing the screen and, apparently this puts you to the bottom of the list so no wonder I wasn’t getting anywhere.

I was soooo tempted, after all my hard work, to put one of my own items in, but I resisted and, as a reward for my goodness and generosity (??!!) somebody had put me in one of theirs so it must be karma.

Anyway, do have a look and click around – there’s some gorgeous stuff on there so I promise it won’t be a hardship.  http://www.etsy.com/treasury_list.php?room_id=111224

,

  1. #1 by ann on February 4, 2010 - 20:51

    xxx Thanks! xxx

Leave a Reply

