Feeling A Bit Homesick Today!

Sometimes the feeling comes upon me and I feel homesick for England.  Sometimes I cure it by watching something very British like Dr. Who, sometimes I eat a bar of Cadbury’s Dairy Milk, mostly I phone my mum.  Today I made a treasury on Etsy.

Homesick

, , , , ,

  1. #1 by anna on March 10, 2010 - 20:26

    How do you keep getting all these great treasuries!?? I must try myself one day. x

  2. #2 by tialys on March 10, 2010 - 21:43

    Here is my little tutorial for you!

    Go to Craftopolis and see when the next treasury is going to be opening. (Don’t take it literally, give yourself half an hour either way). When the time comes, go to the treasury page and leave it open. DON’T, REPEAT DON’T , refresh the page. Scroll down to the bottom of the lists and, when the time comes, if you are successful, a little box will open and you should have a title ready. Once you put the title in and click ‘create’ you can take your time with the rest but get that title in quick!
    About time you did one, I must say!!

Leave a Reply

