Collage

Ooh, I’m all excited.  I’ve always wanted to do a collage of photos but couldn’t quite work out how to do it with free software.  Anyway, now I have so I’ve made a collage of some of the items I have in my vintage shop and another of some items in my handmade shop.  I’m off to play some more.

A collage of Vintage items from La Manche

If I get some horrible virus from downloading this software I’ll let you know but, in the meantime, I’m going to have some fun with it. 

Some of My Items on Tialys

, ,

  1. #1 by anna on March 22, 2010 - 23:27

    Wow! Looks f a b u l o u s Lynn! x

Leave a Reply

