Friday Morning Market

Friday morning is market day in my local town and today I decided to brave the parking challenge as there is somebody with a nice shoe stall who sometimes turns up and I need some summer footwear. 

She wasn’t there so I bought a big bunch of local asparagus a local goats cheese and a huge fougasse which is made with roquefort  and, it all looked so good, I photographed it – as you do.

Goats Cheese, Fougasse and Asparagus

 Still no sandals though!

, , ,

  1. #1 by anna on April 30, 2010 - 13:31

    Does look lovely!! *licks screen* Come to think of it, I haven’t had lunch yet.
    Good luck with the sandal search. (I am in the same predicament) x

Leave a Reply

