Old, Wooden, French and Boxy – What’s Not To Like?

Went to a flea market today and, of course, the first things I saw were big and heavy and I’d parked miles away but these are just trifling matters.  I love wooden things, French text and mysterious boxes so, of course, these were just made for me and ‘must haves’.  I only really wanted one but he did me a deal involving two so, what can you do? 

Anyway, they will look great in the house PLUS great as props in my photos so, money well spent I say.

Old French Boxes

Old Boxes

, , ,

  1. #1 by anna on May 23, 2010 - 20:11

    You shop-aholic you!!!!
    I went to the same market, and I bought nothing.
    Well, if you don’t count an amazing table.
    But then, I am not a shop-aholic like you. xx
    Oh, and I don’t like the boxes. At all. Honestly. I don’t.

  2. #2 by anna on May 23, 2010 - 20:12

    Oh by the way. Shame I did not run into you. I was there, although only for a short time (we went on the Saturday, too)

Leave a Reply

