A Bit More Camera Shy

I promise I’m not going to become a camera bore but what’s the point of having a new camera if you’re not going to take photos and what’s the point of taking photos if you’re not going to show them to anybody?  I’ve been taking close-ups without a tripod which sounds like I’m doing something dangerous like flying the trapeze without a safety net but, in photography terms, it probably is.  Anyway, it’s bad enough yomping up my mountain garden with a camera and three dogs without taking a tripod too so I know these aren’t perfect but I think they are pretty and it’s a beginning.

 

  1. #1 by anna on June 22, 2010 - 11:07

    Very beautiful Lynn!

Leave a Reply

