Making Big Knickers Look Good!

I hear that big knickers are making a comeback.  I think it might have something to do with Sara Jessica Parker. 

I know this is the second time I have chosen a pair of knickers for my Saturday Selection but they just took my fancy.

Anyway, if you decide they are for you, what could be better than feeling like Wonderwoman and sporting these eyecatching apple catchers under your outer garments (although, again, seems a shame to hide them).

Wonderwoman Knickers from Knickerocker on Etsy

If you’re not quite ready for the big knicker look, you can also get the same design in hipster style from Knickerocker’s shop http://www.etsy.com/shop/knickerocker

, , , ,

  1. #1 by anne's-âneries on June 29, 2011 - 15:18

    These are much sexier than the ones I wear on my “off days” or “on days” come to think of it… I love the US stars and colours too… Tres fun xx

Leave a Reply

