Double Points for Effort

Tadaaa!  One glove finished.  My wrestling with the DPNs (as I believe they are affectionately known) has borne fruit and I’m quite proud of myself really.  It may be a while until I tackle socks though.

I didn’t make use of the MagicLoop method this time but I might give it a spin the next time I make a pair as it looks as if it might be less awkward.

, , , ,

  1. #1 by Anna on November 2, 2010 - 18:37

    Very beautiful! Love them!

  2. #2 by ann on November 2, 2010 - 18:54

    They look fab and what a terrific photo!

  3. #3 by tialys on November 2, 2010 - 19:22

    Thanks! Notice that I undertake modelling duties myself when no head shot is involved!

  4. #4 by Cassandra Altmann on November 2, 2010 - 20:07

    I love them! Edgy, yet comfy and classy.

  5. #5 by UniqueNique on November 2, 2010 - 21:33

    Well done looking good

Leave a Reply

