Rainbow Morning

I know it’s not the best photo in the world but, when I went to let the chickens out this morning, it was there.  So I ran back in to get my camera and just snapped it.  I was still in my nightie and slippers and I could feel the rain starting so apologies for the quality.  By the time I’d decided I needed a different lens, it had disappeared.

, ,

  1. #1 by Anna on November 10, 2010 - 12:56

    Very beautiful capture Lynn.

  2. #2 by Lisa on November 10, 2010 - 13:00

    It’s absolutely stunning! No need to apologise for the photo.
    Am loving your blog and your work is gorgeous!

  3. #3 by UniqueNique on November 10, 2010 - 15:28

    Lovely photo a rainbow to start the day

  4. #4 by Jan Marriott on November 10, 2010 - 15:29

    nice sense of time and place.

  5. #5 by Lisa Marie on February 7, 2011 - 19:10

    beautiful! i want to move there!

Leave a Reply

