Because I Can

‘L’Egoiste’ by tialys

I fancied curating a list with just my own items – not the done thing on Etsy I know – but this one is just for my blog!


Festive Miniature Hoop for Y…

$15.00

Noel – 3D Crackled Letters

$45.00

The Key To My Little French …

$18.50

Gorgeous Glossy Vintage Styl…

$4.60

Tree Ornaments – Scandinavia…

$5.50

Scandinavian Style Love Bird…

$18.00

Fat and Fabulous Button – Ow…

$3.50

French Linen Trim – Red Runn…

$2.20

Les Boutons

$18.00

OOAK Handmade Padded Linen E…

$65.00

Vintage French Linen and Lav…

$14.00

Scandinavian Style Lavender …

$15.00

French Lavender and Linen La…

$15.00

House Shaped Fabric Etui Box…

$49.50

Fabric Tubby – Scandinavian …

$15.00

Soft, Hand-Knitted Circular …

$35.00

 

Plus – I really love playing with this new treasury tool I’ve found.

 

Generated using Treasury HTML code generator by Whale Shark Websites.

, , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by UniqueNique on November 12, 2010 - 15:15

    So pretty

  2. #2 by Lauren on November 12, 2010 - 16:53

    “L’Egoiste”? Ah, you can take the girl out of England… how I love and miss that dry humour that is so often confusing this side of the Atlantic.

    Thank you for commenting on my blog this morning: it led me to yours, which I am enjoying very much.

    – Lauren (a Brit in New York)

  3. #3 by Jan Marriott on November 12, 2010 - 17:31

    well…why not, nice stuff!

  4. #4 by tialys on November 13, 2010 - 10:51

    Thank you for indulging me!

    Lauren, Hi, you should try giving that sort of humour a go in France!!

Leave a Reply

