OohLaLatex

Unlike a previous ‘latex’ themed post of mine which featured my dog with her latex, squeaky chicken, you could actually get excited about this one as it features a gorgeous Etsy shop called OohLaLatex which has some stunning little latex numbers and is my ‘Saturday Selection’ this week.

Based in London, this shop even has bags and hats in latex for the more demure!   I only wish I could still get away with wearing stuff like this – although of course, it doesn’t have to be on the outside!  I’m sure Mr. Tialys wouldn’t object.

 

*sighs*  I wonder if my waist would cinch in this small……….

, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Patty Best on February 19, 2011 - 23:29

    Looks great! But for Florida…..not so much! Unless you want to lose some pounds, I’m sure you would sweat in it like crazy, especially when mowing the lawn twice a week when it’s over a hundred degrees Fahrenheit..

Leave a Reply

