Flower Fairy Box

The latest box to be finished in my Patchwork group is Doreen’s which she made in a gorgeous flower fairy fabric for her little girl Enola. 

Actually, Doreen wasn’t there when I showed the others in the group how to make the sewing boxes and she was shown by one of the other women who had learnt from me but I couldn’t resist taking a photo of the box and the lovely Enola.

I love that everybody is so chuffed with their boxes and nearly all of them want to make a second one.

, , ,

  1. #1 by UniqueNique on February 20, 2011 - 15:42

    oh dear I must be a little girl I love these boxes and I adore that flower fairy fabric. It must be such a kick to have everyone so pleased with something you taught them. Great going

Leave a Reply

