Marco La Grenouille

When I was looking through my favourite things on Etsy for my Saturday Selection this week, I remembered this photograph and it occurred to me that I haven’t yet featured a male artist, a photograph, nor a French artist.  So here, to remedy all those omissions, is this brilliant and atmospheric photograph by Marco La Grenouille (love that name!).

Plus it was European week on Etsy so it seemed even more relevant.  

If you to to his shop, Marc Loret Photography on Etsy, you will see lots more great images.

, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by houdini on March 26, 2011 - 17:17

    Thanks for sharing – he has some beautiful pictures doesn’t he! I think you chose one of the best – plus I love the donkey one too!!😉

  2. #2 by UniqueNique on March 28, 2011 - 17:34

    Was that 3 or 4 birds with one stone ;~D. Love the photography

  3. #3 by Marc Loret on April 7, 2011 - 12:47

    Thanks for featuring my photograph in your lovely blog🙂

Leave a Reply

