Another Keeper

I know I say I’m often tempted to keep my vintage finds, rather than put them in the shop, but the gorgeous vintage pillow case in this collage had my name on it (or my monogram anyway) so, of course, it’s definitely a keeper. 

, , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by lillalotta on April 10, 2011 - 12:13

    Whatever it is, on the top right, I WANT IT!!!!!!
    🙂 x

  2. #2 by tialys on April 10, 2011 - 12:56

    Hehe! Great isn’t it. So rusty and old but that’s what we love. Haven’t listed it yet but it’s a set of kitchen tea towel hooks. x

  3. #3 by UniqueNique on April 11, 2011 - 18:09

    I suppose if it has your name on you cannot help but keep it ;~D nice finds

Leave a Reply

