Ennui

I don’t know what’s the matter with me but, since I had my few days away recently, I can’t seem to get my act together.  I don’t seem to be in the mood to be particularly creative or energetic or dynamic at all. 

Hopefully it will pass.

, , ,

  1. #1 by Jan Marriott on May 4, 2011 - 18:45

    happens to us all….

  2. #2 by Lillalotta on May 4, 2011 - 20:54

    Ha ha, that is my permanent state…..
    Do hope you’ll feel better soon! Xxx

  3. #3 by ann on May 5, 2011 - 07:30

    Just take advantage of that feeling to sleep and catch up on the mundane things that get ignored when you are running around like a blue arsed fly! And take that cute kitten with you for extra cuddles…. xxx

Leave a Reply

