Getting My Mojo Back

After my brief period of ‘ennui’ I have put a bit of a spurt on and started creating again. 

 

Plus, I’ve been cleaning some lovely old demijohns which I had never realised were so pretty inside the wicker coverings and now have all over the house with flowers and dried arrangements in.  There is a limit though (as Mr. Tialys often points out) and they are best displayed in spots where the light can shine through which, this being an old French house, are few and far between.

, , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 by Lisa on June 10, 2011 - 07:06

    Why do our hubbies have to set limits, boo hoo? I agree. The demijohn looks great!

Leave a Reply

