Dr Who – Or Dr. What The Hell’s Going On?

 

Is it me or is Dr. Who getting not only more scary but more incomprehensible?

When I was young I only had the daleks to contend with and they gave me nightmares even though I took comfort in the fact that I lived in a maisonette and daleks couldn’t climb stairs.

It’s still unmissable T.V. on a Saturday evening though.

Apologies to any of my readers who don’t watch it, get it in their country or are a series behind as you won’t know what I’m on about.  Anybody else, could you please explain the Amy giving birth thingy?

 

 

, ,

  1. #1 by trash on June 3, 2011 - 22:44

    I accidentally fell into a spoiler on a blog the other day and it posited a really interesting theory about the Amy/baby thing. We shall hopefully find out tomorrow night as it is the end of this first part of the series. Just a little bit excited here, how about you?

  2. #2 by tialys on June 3, 2011 - 23:29

    Excited too, just as long as I don’t have to see a flesh head on the end of a serpenty thingy again!

  3. #3 by EmilyAlice on June 4, 2011 - 14:21

    No idea either! But can’t wait until tomorrow night, it’s one of the few shows I watch these days even if it is getting stranger and more scary. It’s all good 😉

Leave a Reply

