Sobering Thought for the Day

If I were to list myself for sale on my Etsy shop, I would be in the  ‘antique’ category.

And before you feel too smug, if you are over 20, you would be ‘vintage’.


1991 ‘Vintage’ Nirvana

, , ,

  1. #1 by mentalembellisher on September 2, 2011 - 13:21

    *sigh*…..I’m sure antique used to be over 100 years old and vintage was 50-something? Why did they have to go and change it?!!!

  2. #2 by UniqueNique on September 2, 2011 - 15:01

    LoL not sure where I fit in do they have a category somewhere between antique and vintage ;~D Have a brilliant day I love your blog posts always entertaining.

Leave a Reply

