Missing You Already

Dogs’ lives are too short.  Their only fault, really.  ~Agnes Sligh Turnbull

SUSIE  

5th February 1999 – 11th September 2011 

, , ,

  1. #1 by m5son on September 11, 2011 - 23:33

    so, so sorry. I know the pain. beautiful dog.

  2. #2 by UniqueNique on September 12, 2011 - 00:08

    oh dear I am so sorry hugs and love to you

  3. #3 by Lisa on September 25, 2011 - 12:09

    I am so sorry for your loss. Susie looks like a wonderful dog.

  4. #4 by houdini on September 25, 2011 - 17:05

    I seem to have missed this post – because otherwise I would have definitely contacted you! I’m so sorry to hear about Susie – and how beautiful she looks in this photograph too. I bet you had over 12 years of love and good times with her. Sending big hugs from over the water. Al x

  5. #5 by anna on September 30, 2011 - 15:58

    Oh no, I missed this post. I am so sorry Lynn. I know how much you will miss her xxx

  6. #6 by Ann on November 14, 2011 - 16:14

    What a lovely dog. I’m so sorry. So happy to have found your blog.

Leave a Reply

