Scott Goes to Little Foot

Well, I know I’m a day late announcing the winner but who’s counting – only 4 of you apparently!!

So, you had a 25% chance of winning but tadaaaa –

I had to use Woody (from Toy Story)’s tiny cowboy hat just so the 4 teeny pieces of paper wouldn’t disappear from view

…..a bit blurry but it definitely says ‘Tolmema’ who, I know from her own blog, has a little daughter she calls ‘Little Foot’, hence the title.

Well done and I will email you (if the email on your blog profile is the correct one) and you can give me your address.  I think you are in the U.S. so I’ll get Scott’s little case packed ready for his long journey.

, ,

  1. #1 by UniqueNique on March 26, 2012 - 23:35

    Yay! congratulations to “little foot” and hope Scott enjoys his journey ;~D

  2. #2 by Houdini on March 27, 2012 - 12:11

    Congratulations 😉 Safe journey little one to your new home. I bet ‘Little Foot’ is welllll excited 😉

  3. #3 by tolmema on March 27, 2012 - 14:53

    That is soooooooooo exciting!!!! Yay! 😀 Little Foot will absolutely love this. Thank you so much!! My email is tolmema at gmail.com

  4. #4 by Houdini on April 29, 2012 - 00:30

    Hi Lynn – just checking you were ok, as you don’t seem to have posted in ages!? xx

Leave a Reply

