Super Secret Santa

Secret Santa

This year I thought I’d enter for Sewchet’s Stitching Santa and, if that weren’t enough devilment for one day, I entered her Knitting Santa too.

We are supposed to blog a bit about the goodies we have made for our secret swap partners and take little teaser photographs.

However, I was in such a rush to get my parcels in the Christmas post that I completely forgot to photograph either the contents or the exteriors of the two packages I sent out .

Well,  you can’t get more secret than that!

, , ,

  1. #1 by sewchet on December 7, 2015 - 17:04

    Ha ha! I’ve got so engrossed in it that I’ve had to force myself to take photos as I go along in case I forget too!

  2. #2 by jendavismiller on December 7, 2015 - 17:07

    Oh, now the “real” reveal will be even more delicious with no clues along the way!

  3. #3 by katechiconi on December 7, 2015 - 22:43

    That really is super-secret…. and exactly the sort of thing I do all the time!

  4. #4 by Fred the Needle on December 9, 2015 - 12:02

    I was worried about getting my parcel done in time! but it is a lovely way to make connections with other bloggers.

  5. #5 by Bekki Hill on December 9, 2015 - 16:40

    Oh no! Mind I’ll probably do the same, even though I’ve had your warning.

Leave a Reply

