Funny Faces

Can you remember the name of the children’s game where you mixed up the faces on cards so that there would be, say,  a woman with a beard or a man with a moustache and long blond hair? 

I was looking at my ‘activity’ page on Etsy today and, for those of you who aren’t Etsy addicts,new items posted by your favourite shops come up in the corner of the page in a little grid. 

I was rather impressed that somebody had decided to play the ‘funny faces’ game .

Well, it amused me but then I have had a particularly bad day and was ready for a laugh.

Have a great weekend!

, , , ,

  1. #1 by Mary on September 24, 2011 - 02:33

    I remember that game but not the name. It will come to me eventually….just might be a few hours or days down the road. The information is in there just takes a while to come tumbling out. Sigh!!

  2. #2 by UniqueNique on September 25, 2011 - 05:02

    Glad it was amusing sorry you had a bad day though. Isn’t it wonderful when you are having a day like that and something seems to come out of left field to make you laugh it is a wonderful pick me up. Have a better weekend.

Leave a Reply

