Walking the Dogs (and Cat)

Every morning, around 8, I walk up the side of the small mountain which makes up most of our garden with my 3 dogs and, occasionally, Beau the cat comes along. 

This morning I took my camera as it’s such a lovely day and there are lots of signs of spring.

Morning Walk in March

 

Resting

 

Time for Breakfast

, , ,

  1. #1 by jodie on March 25, 2010 - 12:15

    No way !!! My cat (jude) loves to come on walks too…but we are in suburbia so we try and discourage it…….

  2. #2 by Maia on April 2, 2010 - 04:28

    Beautiful! Nothing like a morning walk to start the day right. I did the same this morning, and took my camera along in search of budding flowers and crocuses.

Leave a Reply

