Stunning Stationery

I remember, when I was at school, every time I started a new exercise book  vowing to keep it neat and gorgeous all the way through, to only use my best handwriting and not to doodle boys’ names all over it.  The resolve only ever lasted a couple of days, but the thought was there.

Even though I was at school with Noah, I still get that feeling every time I see fresh, new pages ready to be filled with my valuable, innovative and creative outpourings – at least that’s how I like to think of them – and, as I can’t draw to save my life ,  it helps if they have beautifully and artistically decorated covers.  So, for this week’s Saturday Selection, I have chosen this set of three such books from Raebekah.

Raebekah's Journals

They are very good value too!

Another talented EtsyExpat!  Come and join or see the others here.

, , , , , ,

  1. #1 by threehappydesigners on October 30, 2010 - 19:47

    Thank you so much for the mention in your beautiful blog! You have made my otherwise crazy Saturday 🙂 Best, Rebekah

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.